LSU Law announces 2018-2019 Moot Court Board

The following members of the Class of 2019 have been selected as the members of the 2018-2019 Moot Court Board:

  • Christopher Alderman
  • Rachel Anderson
  • Kaylyn Blosser
  • John Cook
  • Jacob Cunningham
  • Ashley Delaune
  • Brooke Delaune
  • Briana Falcon
  • Mary Kathryn Gimber
  • Alex Griffin
  • Milton Hernandez
  • Mary Elizabeth Ingram
  • Danielle Kinchen
  • Zachary Miller
  • Thomas Naquin
  • Brandon Pang
  • Daniel Price
  • Anna Reed
  • Raechel Richards
  • Mary Grace Richardson
  • David Scotton
  • Clint Smith
  • Kyle Townsley
  • J. William VanDehei
  • Patrick Voelker
  • Leah Voth

The purpose of the Moot Court Board is to promote the development of oral and written appellate advocacy skills, to train students in all fields and phases of appellate advocacy, and to advance the science of jurisprudence. The Moot Court Board sponsors the Robert Lee Tullis Moot Court Competition, the Dean’s Cup Senior Appellate Challenge, all external appellate advocacy competition teams, and works with the legal writing faculty to promote appellate advocacy among the 1L class. Membership on the Moot Court Board is based on student success in the Robert Lee Tullis Moot Court Competition.

For more information on the Moot Court Board, visit the LSU Law Advocacy Programs website.