Skip to main content
LSU Law Logo

Journal of Energy Law and Resources announces Junior Associates for Volume VI

The Journal of Energy Law and Resources Board of Editors is proud to announce and would like to congratulate their incoming Junior Associate class for Volume VI. The Journal received many excellent papers during the Write-On Competition and appreciates everyone’s hard work. The following Junior Associates’ work stood out in particular and promise to be great additions to the Journal.

Volume VI Junior Associates

  • Natalie Awad
  • Matthew Braquet
  • Johnston Burkhardt
  • Jordan Caruso
  • Christopher Chesne
  • Wesley Davis
  • Bret Guepet
  • Michael Heaton
  • Spencer Johnson
  • Marianna Knister
  • Zachary Miller
  • Brandon Pang
  • William Patrick
  • Laura Pousson
  • Emily Tastet
  • Leah Catherine Voth