Louisiana Law Review announces Junior Associates for Volume 78

The Editorial Board of Volume 78 of the “Louisiana Law Review” is proud to announce and congratulate those students who have been accepted as Junior Associates for Volume 78.

We received many excellent applications this year, and we would like to thank all of the students that applied. The following new Junior Associates have demonstrated great talent, and we look forward to working with them this upcoming year. Please join us in congratulating them on their efforts.

Volume 78 Junior Associates

  • David Albano
  • Brooke Bahlinger
  • Patrick Benedetto
  • Hayden Bigby
  • Casey Bordelon
  • Catherine Briley
  • Christine Colwell
  • Jourdan Curet
  • Sara Daniel
  • Justin DiCharia
  • Nena Eddy
  • Briana Falcon
  • Carmen Guidry
  • Bradley Guin
  • Christopher Handy
  • Milton Hernandez
  • Danielle Kinchen
  • Allena McCain
  • William Milburn
  • Thomas Naquin
  • Anna Reed
  • Mary Grace Richardson
  • Max Roberts
  • David Scotton
  • Josie Seringe