LSU Law Announces 2017-18 Trial Advocacy Board Members

The LSU Law Center is pleased to announce the students who have been selected for membership on the 2017-2018 Trial Advocacy Board.

The members of the 2017-2018 Trial Advocacy Board are:

  • Erin Abrams
  • Brandi Barze
  • Rachel Chappell
  • Jonathan Cobb
  • Ronald Coleman
  • Shawn Daray
  • Taylor Degruise
  • Caroline Donze
  • Erica Ducoing
  • David Hanks
  • Mason Hebert
  • David Hogan
  • Leslie Knowles
  • Payton Lott
  • Chris Prudhomme
  • Ahmed Soussi
  • Catherine Zeringue

Membership on the Trial Advocacy Board is an honor awarded to rising third-year students who have demonstrated commitment to development of the arts of trial advocacy at the Law Center, as demonstrated by volunteer participation in the many events the Trial Advocacy Board sponsors, as well as by student success in internal and external trial advocacy and alternative dispute resolution competitions. The newly selected members of the Trial Advocacy Board will be recognized during the final round of the Spring 2017 Flory Trial Competition, which will be held on March 27 at 6 pm in the Robinson Courtroom.

For more information on the work of the Trial Advocacy Board, please visit