Skip to main content
LSU Law Logo

Intellectual Property Moot Court Team Wins First Place

The LSU Law Center’s Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court Competition team, which consists of students Anne Kathryn Hunter, Connor Junkin, and Elisabeth Leblanc, recently won the Dallas regional rounds of the Lefkowitz Moot. The team also took home the first place Best Brief award.   The team now advances to the National Finals, which will be held in March in Washington, DC.   Professor Lee Ann Lockridge coached the team.