Junior Associates Named to LSU Journal of Energy Law and Resources Volume 3

Congratulations to the following law students who have been named Junior Associates to Volume 3 of the LSU Journal of Energy Law and Resources:

Marcus Adams

Daniel Alcanzare

Charles Anzelmo

Alex Aughtry

Tim Benedetto

Adam Joseph Boyer

Morgan Druhan

Paula Finley

Cody Gosshart

Erwin Kristel

Nick Kunkel

Colin O’Rourke

Mary Margaret Peebles

Etienne Rene

Soden Abraham Thattarath

Camile Walther