Louisiana Law Review Volume 75 Board of Editors Selected

The Louisiana Law Review is pleased to announce and congratulate the following Junior Associates who have been selected to the Volume 75 Board of Editors:

Christopher Ulfers, Editor in Chief
Molly Csaki, Managing Editor
Jacob Ecker, Executive Senior Editor
CJ Murray, Articles Editor
George Holmes, Articles Editor
Ben Aguinaga, Production Editor
Heath Dejean, Production Editor
Ryan Boutet, Senior Editor
Caleb Madere, Senior Editor
Hailey Gaines, Senior Editor
Stephen Collura, Senior Editor
Alex Baynham, Senior Editor

The Louisiana Law Review was established to encourage legal scholarship in the student body, act as an incentive to and provide a method of training in individual research, contribute to the development of the law by scholarly criticism and analysis, foster the study of civil and comparative law, and serve the bar of the state by comments on and discussion of current cases and legal problems. It is edited by a board of student editors, with faculty cooperation.