Junior Associates Named to Volume 74 of Louisiana Law Review

Congratulations to the following law students in their selection to Volume 74 of the Louisiana Law Review:

Ben Aguiñaga

Alexander Baynham

Jeffrey Birdsong

Ryan Boutet

Drew Burnham

Mallory Chatelain

Stephen Collura

Molly Csaki

Heath DeJean

Jacob Ecker

A’Dair Flynt

Haley Gaines

Rory Green

Carson Haddow

George Holmes

Victoria Jowers

Ben Jumonville

Allison Kingsmill

Michael Lambert

Julie Love

Caleb Madere

A.J. Million

Cornelius Murray

Lauren Rivera

Lauren Tracy

Chris Ulfers

The Louisiana Law Review was established to encourage legal scholarship in the student body, act as an incentive to and provide a method of training in individual research, contribute to the development of the law by scholarly criticism and analysis, foster the study of civil and comparative law, and serve the bar of the state by comments on and discussion of current cases and legal problems. It is edited by a board of student editors, with faculty cooperation. The Law Review selects student editors by considering first-year academic performance and participation in an annual writing competition.