2012-13 Moot Court Board Officers

The Moot Court Board of the Paul M. Hebert Law Center at Louisiana State University is pleased to announce and congratulate the newly elected officers who have been elected for the 2012-13 school year:

Anna Brown, President

Michael Heier, Vice-President of Internal Competitions

Chelsea Gomez, Vice-President of External Competitions

Katherine Lagow, Vice-President of Judge and Faculty Relations

Lauren Thompson, Vice-President of Media and Outreach

Members of the 2012-2013 Moot Court Board:

•  Jessica Allain

•  Mark Assad

•  Christopher Caswell

•  Christopher Cummings

•   Jessica Engler

•   Andrew Heacock

•   Heidi Kemple

•   Arthur Kraatz

•   Caroline Massey

•   Thomas McCall

•   William Priestley

•   Scott Raney

•   John Simmons

•   Matthew Smith

•   Sarah Trufant

•   Edward Waters

•   Rikki Weger