2009 Opening Statement Results

Congratulations to Michael Mims and Ashley Mayes who emerged as winners in the 2009 Trial Advocacy Opening Statement Competition held August 25-27, 2009. Seth Bagwell (2nd Place – Prosecution); Abby Bergeron (3rd Place – Prosecution); Jason St. Julien (2nd Place – Defense); Marko Marjanovic and Kyle Marunick (3rd Place, tie – Defense) were also recognized for their performance in the Final Round.