Moot Court and Trial Advocacy Programs Celebrate Success

The LSU Law Moot Court Board and Trial Advocacy Board celebrated another successful year at their annual banquet in April. Awards were presented for the Robert Lee Tullis Moot Court Competition, as well as the Ira S. Flory Mock Trial Competition. In addition, the 2008-2009 Appellate Advocacy and Trial Advocacy Teams were recognized. Finally, Megan Donahue, a member of the Trial Advocacy Board, was awarded the Wex Malone Inns of Court Schoarlship.

For a rundown of both programs’ activity this past year, click here and here.

Banquet Gallery