Law Center Honors The Order of Coif Members


Eighteen students were honored as members of The Order of the Coif, the highest academic honor that graduating law students may receive, at ceremonies held at the Paul M. Hebert Law Center on May 24, 2007.

First row: Justice Jeffrey P. Victory, 2007 Honorary Member; Scott Patrick Ledet; Ashley Erin Marino; Kimberly Renee’ Brame; Pamela Ann Baxter; Carli Marie Beckett; Jacob Marshall Kantrow.

Second row: Professor N. Gregory Smith; Brett Michael Sides; Alexander John Mijalis; Alison Victoria Nunez; Erin Gillen Lutkewitte; Katherine Suzanne Drell Grissel; Brad Russell Resweber; Professor J. Randall Trahan.

Third row: B. Trevor Wilson; Jennifer Amber Wise; Stuart Theron Welch; Lewis Prentiss Cutshaw; Virginia O’Hara Jordan McLin; Whitney Brianne Little.