LSU Law Login
LSU Law HomeProspective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsEmployers & Legal Community
A-Z IndexAbout LSU LawLibraryContact UsSearch 

Raymond T. Diamond

Jules F. and Frances L. Landry Distinguished Professor of Law and James Carville Alumni Professor of Law

Back to Current Biography

Honors & Awards

  • Dorothy L. Thompson Civil Rights Lecturer; Kansas State University; 2009
  • David J. Langum, Sr. Prize, awarded by the Langum Project for Historical Literature; 2003
  • Harlan B. Carter - George S. Knight Freedom Fund Award, awarded by the Civil Rights Defense Fund of the National Rifle Association; 1999
  • James A. Thomas Lecturer; Yale Law School; 1994


J.D., 1977, Yale Law School
B.A., 1973, Yale College

Contact Info

Office: 434A
Phone: 225/578-8846

Additional Info

Back to faculty list
Paul M. Hebert Law Center   |    1 E. Campus Dr.   |    Louisiana State University   |    Baton Rouge, LA 70803   |   225/578-5292