LSU Law
LSU Law Login
Calendar
myLSU
LSU Law HomeProspective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsEmployers & Legal Community
A-Z IndexAbout LSU LawLibraryContact UsSearch 

Law Library

Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Law Library
1 East Campus Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1010
 
Phone: 225/578-4042 Fax: 225/578-5773
reference@law.lsu.edu www.law.lsu.edu/library
 

Law Library Staff

 
Baggett, Kevin 

Circulation Librarian
Access Services

Phone:  225/578-4041    
Office: L101 Kevin.Baggett@law.lsu.edu
 
Bloomstone, Ajaye 

Acquisitions Librarian
Access Services

Phone:  225/578-4044 Fax:  225/578-7757  
Office: L128 ajaye.bloomstone@law.lsu.edu
 
Buras, Sarah Landry

Library Associate
Instructional/Processing Services

Phone:  225/578-8801    
Office: L132 sarah.buras@law.lsu.edu
 
Clark, Isaac 

Instructional Technology Associate
Instructional/Processing Services

Phone:  225/578-6818    
Office: L121B Isaac.Clark@law.lsu.edu
 
Goodman, Lisa A.

Associate Director for Public Services
Access Services

Phone:  225/578-4952 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L102 lisa.goodman@law.lsu.edu
 
Gualtier, Susan 

Foreign, Comparative, and International Law Librarian

Phone:  225/578-4028    
Office: L104 susan.gualtier@law.lsu.edu
 
Humphries, Michelle 

Reference Librarian

Phone:  225/578-8429    
Office: L103 michelle.humphries@law.lsu.edu
 
Monroe, Will 

Head of Instructional Technology
Instructional/Processing Services

Phone:  225/578-7838 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L103 will.monroe@law.lsu.edu
 
Palermo, Natalie 

Assistant Director for Technical Services

Phone:  225/578-6530    
Office: L124 natalie.palermo@law.lsu.edu
 
Parham, Rita 

Media Services Librarian
Instructional/Processing Services

Phone:  225/578-4043 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L109 rita.parham@law.lsu.edu
 
Sims, Melanie 

Government Information Librarian
Access Services

Phone:  225/578-8815 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L116 melanie.sims@law.lsu.edu
 
Waits, Sylvia 

Stacks Maintenance Associate
Access Services

Phone:  225/578-4960 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L126 sylvia.waits@law.lsu.edu
 
Williams, Beth 

Director of the Law Library and Information Services

Phone:  225/578-5770 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L114 Beth.Williams@law.lsu.edu
 
Williams, Travis 

Metadata Librarian & Archivist
Instructional/Processing Services

Phone:  225/578-4048 Fax:  225/578-7757  
Office: L130 travis.williams@law.lsu.edu
 
Paul M. Hebert Law Center   |    1 E. Campus Dr.   |    Louisiana State University   |    Baton Rouge, LA 70803   |   225/578-5292