LSU Law
LSU Law Login
Calendar
myLSU
LSU Law HomeProspective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsEmployers & Legal Community
A-Z IndexAbout LSU LawLibraryContact UsSearch 

Admissions

Mailing Address:
Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Office of Admissions
202 Law Center
110 Union Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-0106

Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Office of Admissions
202 Law Center
1 East Campus Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1000
 
Phone: 225/578-8646 Fax: 225/578-8647
admissions@law.lsu.edu www.law.lsu.edu/admissions
 

Admissions Staff

 
Benedict, David 

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Phone:  225/578-8646 Fax:  225/578-8647  
Office: 202K david.benedict@law.lsu.edu
 
Bridgewater, Elise 

Assistant Coordinator
Office of Admissions

Phone:  225/578-8646 Fax:  225/578-8647  
Office: 202 elise.bridgewater@law.lsu.edu
 
Henry, III, Jake T.

Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Phone:  225/578-8646 Fax:  225/578-8647  
Office: 202 jake.henry@law.lsu.edu
 
James, Daphne A.

Associate Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Phone:  225/578-8646 Fax:  225/578-8647  
Office: 202 daphne.james@law.lsu.edu
 
Miceli, Laurel 

Coordinator
Office of Admissions

Phone:  225/578-8646 Fax:  225/578-8647  
Office: 202 laurel.miceli@law.lsu.edu
 
Paul M. Hebert Law Center   |    1 E. Campus Dr.   |    Louisiana State University   |    Baton Rouge, LA 70803   |   225/578-5292