Skip to main content
LSU Law Logo

Directory – LSU Law Adjunct Faculty

Tarak Anada
Title Adjunct Professor
Email tanada@lsu.edu
S. Brooke Barnette-Bernal
Title Adjunct Professor
Email sbarnett1@lsu.edu
Robert Barton
Title Adjunct Professor
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor
Dept Experiential Learning Programs
Phone 225-578-8262
Fax 225-578-6018
Biography View Biography
Email pbreaux@lsu.edu
James A. Brown
Title Adjunct Professor
Sara Buggs
Title Adjunct Professor
J. E. Cullens, Jr.
Title Adjunct Professor
Email jcullens1@lsu.edu
Judge Louis R. Daniel
Title Adjunct Professor
Steve Danielson
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor and Assistant District Attorney
Dept Experiential Learning Programs
Phone 225-389-3400
Email steve.danielson@ebrda.org
John W. deGravelles
Title Adjunct Professor
Chase Edwards
Title Adjunct Professor
Melanie Fields
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor and Assistant District Attorney
Dept Experiential Learning Programs
Phone 225-389-3400
Email melanie.fields@ebrda.org
Michael Fontham
Title Adjunct Professor
Machelle Hall
Title Adjunct Professor
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor and Assistant Public Defender
Dept Experiential Learning Programs
Phone 225-389-3150
Biography View Biography
Email jharr62@gmail.com
Rebecca Hinton
Title Adjunct Professor
Title Staff Attorney, Parole & Re-entry Clinic
Dept Experiential Learning Programs
Biography View Biography
Email jane@hoganattorneys.com
Judge Guy P. Holdridge
Title Adjunct Professor
Frank C. Holthaus
Title Adjunct Professor
Brandon Andre Lagarde
Title Adjunct Professor
Email blagarde@lsu.edu
Christine Lipsey
Title Adjunct Professor
Anthony J. Marabella, Jr.
Title Adjunct Professor
James McIlwain
Title Adjunct Professor
Douglas Moreau
Title Adjunct Professor
William Morvant
Title Adjunct Professor
Cherish van Mullem
Title Adjunct Professor
Email vanmullem1@lsu.edu
Carney Anne Nasser
Title Adjunct Professor
Title Adjunct Professor
Dept Experiential Learning Programs
Phone 225-578-8262
Fax 225-578-6018
Biography View Biography
Email knordyke@nglawllc.com
Jay O'Brien
Title Adjunct Professor
Darrel J. Papillion
Title Adjunct Professor
Phone 225-236-3636
Fax 225-236-3650
Website http://www.lawbr.net
Email papillion@lawbr.net
Michael A. Patterson
Title Adjunct Professor
Harry "Skip" Philips
Title Adjunct Professor
Alex Saunders
Title Adjunct Professor
Imtiaz Siddiqui
Title Adjunct Professor
Email iasiddiqui@lsu.edu
Eulis Simien, Jr.
Title Adjunct Professor
Micah Stewart
Title Adjunct Professor
Dean A. Sutherland
Title Adjunct Professor
Phone 504-524-7333
Website https://www.jeanrem.com
Email deans@jeanrem.com
Cherish van Mullem
Title Adjunct Professor
Mike Walsh
Title Adjunct Professor
Edward J. Walters, Jr.
Title Adjunct Professor
Phone 225-236-3636
Fax 225-236-3650
Website http://www.lawbr.net
Email walters@lawbr.net
Paul S. West
Title Adjunct Professor
David Willenzik
Title Adjunct Professor
Rebecca Wisbar
Title Adjunct Professor