Skip to main content
LSU Law Logo

Directory – LSU Law Adjunct Faculty

Robert Barton
Title Adjunct Professor
James E. Boren
Title Adjunct Professor
Email jim@jamesboren.com
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor
Dept Clinics & Externships
Phone 225-578-8262
Fax 225-578-6018
Biography View Biography
Email pbreaux@lsu.edu
Judge Louis R. Daniel
Title Adjunct Professor
Steve Danielson
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor and Assistant District Attorney
Dept Clinics & Externships
Phone 225-389-3400
Email steve.danielson@ebrda.org
John W. DeGravelles
Title Adjunct Professor
Melanie Fields
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor and Assistant District Attorney
Dept Clinics & Externships
Phone 225-389-3400
Email melanie.fields@ebrda.org
Michael Fontham
Title Adjunct Professor
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor and Assistant Public Defender
Dept Clinics & Externships
Phone 225-389-3150
Biography View Biography
Email jharr62@gmail.com
Judge Guy P. Holdridge
Title Adjunct Professor
Frank C. Holthaus
Title Adjunct Professor
Brandon Andre Lagarde
Title Adjunct Professor
Email blagarde@lsu.edu
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor and Assistant Public Defender
Dept Clinics & Externships
Phone 225-389-3150
Biography View Biography
Email lakitaleonard@gmail.com
Christine Lipsey
Title Adjunct Professor
Ben Meroney
Title Adjunct Professor
Douglas Moreau
Title Adjunct Professor
William Morvant
Title Adjunct Professor
Title Adjunct Professor
Dept Clinics & Externships
Phone 225-578-8262
Fax 225-578-6018
Biography View Biography
Email knordyke@nglawllc.com
Patrick S. Ottinger
Title Adjunct Professor
Phone 337-232-2606
Fax 337-232-9867
Website http://www.ottingerhebert.com/attorney-profiles/pottinger.html
Email psottinger@ohllc.com
Darrel J. Papillion
Title Adjunct Professor
Phone 225-236-3636
Fax 225-236-3650
Website http://www.lawbr.net
Email papillion@lawbr.net
Harry J. "Skip" Philips
Title Adjunct Professor
Louis M. Phillips
Title Adjunct Professor
Russell Primeaux
Title Adjunct Professor
Alan Schulman
Office W308
Email aschulman1@lsu.edu
Eulis Simien, Jr.
Title Adjunct Professor
Dean A. Sutherland
Title Adjunct Professor
Mike Walsh
Title Adjunct Professor
Paul S. West
Title Adjunct Professor
David Willenzik
Title Adjunct Professor