September 21, 2014

2014 Distinguished Alumnus and Distinguished Achievement Awards Luncheon

Cordell H. Haymon will be honored as the 2014 LSU Law Center Distinguished Alumnus of the Year and the Honorable James J. “Jim” Brady, Maryam Sabbaghian Brown, Craig W. Murray and Patrick S. Ottinger will be honored for Distinguished Achievement at an awards luncheon on Sunday, September 21, at Lod Cook Conference Center in Baton Rouge.

For ticket information, please contact Jennifer Roche at 225/578-5722 or

Start: September 21, 2014 12:30 pm
End: September 21, 2014 3:00 pm
iCal Import