Skip to main content
LSU Law Logo

About the Faculty

2020-2021 Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Tarak Anada
Title Adjunct Professor
Email anada@lsu.edu
S. Brooke Barnette-Bernal
Title Adjunct Professor
Email bbarnett1@lsu.edu
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor
Dept Experiential Learning Programs
Phone 225-578-8262
Fax 225-578-6018
Biography View Biography
Email pbreaux@lsu.edu
James A. Brown
Title Adjunct Professor
Sara Buggs
Title Adjunct Professor
J. E. Cullens, Jr.
Title Adjunct Professor
Email jcullens@lsu.edu
Judge Louis R. Daniel
Title Adjunct Professor
Steve Danielson
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor and Assistant District Attorney
Dept Experiential Learning Programs
Phone 225-389-3400
Email steve.danielson@ebrda.org
Tiffani Darden
Title Visiting Professor
Website https://www.law.msu.edu/faculty_staff/profile.php?prof=678
Email tiffanidarden@lsu.edu
John W. deGravelles
Title Adjunct Professor
Judge Douglas Dodd
Title Adjunct Professor
Chase Edwards
Title Adjunct Professor
Email cjedwards1@lsu.edu
Melanie Fields
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor and Assistant District Attorney
Dept Experiential Learning Programs
Phone 225-389-3400
Email melanie.fields@ebrda.org
Michael Fontham
Title Adjunct Professor
Machelle Hall
Title Adjunct Professor
Email mrlhall@lsu.edu
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor and Assistant Public Defender
Dept Experiential Learning Programs
Phone 225-389-3150
Biography View Biography
Email jharr62@gmail.com
Rebecca Hinton
Title Adjunct Professor
Title Staff Attorney, Parole & Re-entry Clinic
Dept Experiential Learning Programs
Biography View Biography
Email jane@hoganattorneys.com
Judge Guy P. Holdridge
Title Adjunct Professor
Frank C. Holthaus
Title Adjunct Professor
Brandon Andre Lagarde
Title Adjunct Professor
Email blagarde@lsu.edu
Title Adjunct Professor
Dept Experiential Learning Programs
Biography View Biography
Email lakitaleonard@gmail.com
Christine Lipsey
Title Adjunct Professor
Anthony J. Marabella, Jr.
Title Adjunct Professor
William Morvant
Title Adjunct Professor
Darrel J. Papillion
Title Adjunct Professor
Phone 225-236-3636
Fax 225-236-3650
Website https://www.lawbr.net/staff/darrel-j-papillion
Email papillion@lawbr.net
Michael A. Patterson
Title Adjunct Professor
Alex Saunders
Title Adjunct Professor
Email asaunders@irwinllc.com
Michel Séjean
Title Visiting International Professor
Email msejea1@lsu.edu
Imtiaz Siddiqui
Title Adjunct Professor
Email iasiddiqui1@lsu.edu
Eulis Simien, Jr.
Title Adjunct Professor
Micah Stewart
Title Adjunct Professor
Email mstewart4@lsu.edu
Dean A. Sutherland
Title Adjunct Professor
Phone 504-524-7333
Website https://www.jeanrem.com/attorneys/dean-a-sutherland/
Email deans@jeanrem.com
Cherish van Mullem
Title Adjunct Professor
Email vanmullem1@lsu.edu
Edward J. Walters, Jr.
Title Adjunct Professor
Phone 225-236-3636
Fax 225-236-3650
Website https://www.lawbr.net/staff/edward-j-walters-jr
Email walters@lawbr.net
David Willenzik
Title Adjunct Professor
Rebecca Wisbar
Title Adjunct Professor