About the Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Corey Amundson
Title Adjunct Professor
Email camundson@lsu.edu
Robert Barton
Title Adjunct Professor
Gregory E. Bodin
Title Adjunct Professor
James E. Boren
Title Adjunct Professor
Email jim@jamesboren.com
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor
Depts Civil Mediation Clinic, Clinics & Externships
Office W154
Phone 225-578-8262
Fax 225-578-6018
Biography View Biography
Email pbreaux@lsu.edu
James A. Brown
Title Adjunct Professor
J. Jay Caraway
Title Adjunct Professor
Email jcaraway@lsu.edu
Louis R. Daniel
Title Adjunct Professor
Steve Danielson
Email sdanielson1@lsu.edu
Winston G. DeCuir
Title Adjunct Professor
John W. DeGravelles
Title Adjunct Professor
Melanie Fields
Title Adjunct Professor
Email mfields1@lsu.edu
Michael Fontham
Title Adjunct Professor
Title Clinical Instructor
Professorship Adjunct Clinical Professor
Dept Clinics & Externships
Office W154
Phone 225-578-8262
Fax 225-578-6018
Biography View Biography
Email jharrison@lsu.edu
Guy P. Holdridge
Title Adjunct Professor
Frank C. Holthaus
Title Adjunct Professor
H. Alston Johnson
Title Adjunct Professor
John Kennedy
Title Adjunct Professor
Jeffrey W. Koonce
Title Adjunct Professor
Brandon Andre Lagarde
Title Adjunct Professor
Email blagarde@lsu.edu
Lakita Leonard
Email lleonard1@lsu.edu
Christine Lipsey
Title Adjunct Professor
Anthony J. Marabella, Jr.
Title Adjunct Professor
William McClendon
Title Adjunct Professor
James McIlwain
Title Adjunct Professor
Douglas Moreau
Title Adjunct Professor
William Morvant
Title Adjunct Professor
Title Adjunct Professor
Dept Clinics & Externships
Biography View Biography
Jay M. O'Brien
Title Adjunct Professor
Patrick S. Ottinger
Title Adjunct Professor
Phone 337-232-2606
Fax 337-232-9867
Website http://www.ottingerhebert.com/attorney-profiles/pottinger.html
Email psottinger@ohllc.com
Darrel J. Papillion
Title Adjunct Professor
Phone 225-236-3636
Fax 225-236-3650
Website http://www.lawbr.net
Email papillion@lawbr.net
Michael A. Patterson
Title Adjunct Professor
Harry J. Philips
Title Adjunct Professor
Louis M. Phillips
Title Adjunct Professor
Randy P. Roussel
Title Adjunct Professor
Eulis Simien, Jr.
Title Adjunct Professor
Gerald Songy
Title Adjunct Professor
Dean A. Sutherland
Title Adjunct Professor
Mike Walsh
Title Adjunct Professor
Edward J. Walters, Jr.
Title Adjunct Professor
Phone 225-236-3636
Fax 225-236-3650
Website http://www.lawbr.net
Email walters@lawbr.net
Paul S. West
Title Adjunct Professor
David Willenzik
Title Adjunct Professor