LSU Law
LSU Law Login
Calendar
myLSU
LSU Law HomeProspective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsEmployers & Legal Community
A-Z IndexAbout LSU LawLibraryContact UsSearch 

LSU Law Staff

 
Adair, Frank 

Director
Human Resource Management

Phone:  225/578-8586 Fax:  225/578-5935  
Office: 416 frank.adair@law.lsu.edu
 
Anderson, Melanie 

Assistant Director
Career Services

Phone:  225/578-0384 Fax:  225/578-0732  
Office: 101 Melanie.Anderson@law.lsu.edu
 
Aubrey, Tonya Marie

Coordinator of Career Services
Career Services

  Fax:  225/578-0732  
Office: 101 tonya.aubrey@law.lsu.edu
 
Babin, Madeline 

Administrative Assistant
Instruction

Phone:  225/578-8272 Fax:  225/578-5935  
Office: 334 madeline.babin@law.lsu.edu
 
Barry, Grace 

Director of Legal Research & Writing; Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Legal Writing

Phone:  225/578-1122 Fax:  225/578-5937  
Office: W312 grace.barry@law.lsu.edu faculty.law.lsu.edu/gracebarry
 
Benedict, David 

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Phone:  225/578-8646 Fax:  225/578-8647  
Office: 202K david.benedict@law.lsu.edu
 
Bland, Cynthia 

Administrative Assistant
Instruction

Phone:  225/578-8724 Fax:  225/578-5935  
Office: 431 cynthia.bland@law.lsu.edu
 
Bloomstone, Ajaye 

Acquisitions Librarian
Access Services

Phone:  225/578-4044 Fax:  225/578-7757  
Office: L128 ajaye.bloomstone@law.lsu.edu
 
Braud, Melinda M.

Coordinator
Journal of Energy Law & Resources, Law Advocacy Programs, Law Review

Phone:  225/578-1683 Fax:  225/578-1685  
Office: W114 melinda.braud@law.lsu.edu
 
Breaux, Paul W.
Adjunct Clinical Professor

Civil Mediation Clinic, Law Clinic, Externships, and Experiential Programs

Phone:  225/578-8262 Fax:  225/578-6018  
Office: W154 paul.breaux@law.lsu.edu
 
Bridgewater, Elise 

Assistant Coordinator
Office of Admissions

Phone:  225/578-8646 Fax:  225/578-8647  
Office: 202 elise.bridgewater@law.lsu.edu
 
Brooks, Jeffrey C.
Preis & Roy Director of Advocacy and Professional Practice

Director of Externships & Moot Court/Trial Advocacy Program; Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Law Clinic, Externships, and Experiential Programs

Phone:  225/578-6635    
Office: W155 Jeff.Brooks@law.lsu.edu sites.law.lsu.edu/externships/
 
Buras, Sarah Landry

Library Associate
Instructional/Processing Services

Phone:  225/578-8801    
Office: L132 sarah.buras@law.lsu.edu
 
Carroll, Steve 

Analyst
Office of Computing Services

Phone:  225/578-8834 Fax:  225/578-4682  
Office: 317E steve.carroll@law.lsu.edu
 
Clark, Isaac 

Instructional Technology Associate
Instructional/Processing Services

Phone:  225/578-6818    
Office: L121B Isaac.Clark@law.lsu.edu
 
Collor, Tenisha 

Administrative Assistant
Instruction

Phone:  225/578-8734    
Office: 427 tenisha.collor@law.lsu.edu
 
Corvers, Shana L

Director of Institutional Research
Registrar

Phone:  225/578-4361    
Office: 417 shana.corvers@law.lsu.edu
 
Diamond, Raymond T.
Jules F. and Frances L. Landry Distinguished Professor Law and James Carville Alumni Professor of Law

Vice Chancellor for Institutional Assessment and Faculty Development; Professor of Law
Administration

Phone:  225/578-8846    
Office: 434A Ray.Diamond@law.lsu.edu
 
Dunn, Jane 

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Office of Alumni Relations

Phone:  225/578-8644    
Office: 400N Jane.Dunn@law.lsu.edu
 
Escobar-Aarabi, Myriam 

Business Manager
Business Office

Phone:  225/578-8279    
Office: 411 myriam.escobar@law.lsu.edu
 
Ferrell, Gwendolyn L.

Associate Director
Career Services

Phone:  225/578-8707 Fax:  225/578-0732  
Office: 101 Gwen.Ferrell@law.lsu.edu
 
Forbes, Michele 

Director of Student Affairs and Registrar
Registrar

Phone:  225/578-8646 Fax:  225/578-8647  
Office: 202 michele.forbes@law.lsu.edu
 
Goodman, Lisa A.

Associate Director for Public Services
Access Services

Phone:  225/578-4952 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L102 lisa.goodman@law.lsu.edu
 
Gregoire, Misty 

Business Manager
Business Office

Phone:  225/578-8325    
Office: 412 misty.gregoire@law.lsu.edu
 
Gualtier, Susan 

Foreign, Comparative, and International Law Librarian

Phone:  225/578-4028    
Office: L104 susan.gualtier@law.lsu.edu
 
Guruli, Erin 

Director of Career Services and Employer Relations
Career Services

Phone:  225/578-4055 Fax:  225/578-0732  
Office: 101 Erin.Guruli@law.lsu.edu
 
Hancock, Pam 

Coordinator
Chancellor's Office

Phone:  225/578-8492 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 400 pam.hancock@law.lsu.edu
 
Harland, Jennifer 

Associate Registrar
Registrar

Phone:  225/578-8646    
Office: 202N jennifer.harland@law.lsu.edu
 
Harrington, Scott 

Associate Director
Center of Continuing Professional Development

Phone:  225/578-5849 Fax:  225/578-5842  
Office: W206 scott.harrington@law.lsu.edu
 
Henry, III, Jake T.

Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Phone:  225/578-8646 Fax:  225/578-8647  
Office: 202 jake.henry@law.lsu.edu
 
Hightower, John S.

Senior Development Officer
Office of Alumni Relations, Office of Alumni Relations

Phone:  225/578-8343 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: W306 john.hightower@law.lsu.edu
 
Hood, Christina 

Executive Assistant
Chancellor's Office

Phone:  225/578-8479 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 400 christina.hood@law.lsu.edu
 
Howell, Allison S

CLE Registrar
Center of Continuing Professional Development

Phone:  225/578-0725 Fax:  225/578-5842  
Office: W203 allison.howell@law.lsu.edu
 
Humphries, Michelle 

Reference Librarian

Phone:  225/578-8429 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L116 michelle.humphries@law.lsu.edu
 
James, Daphne A.

Associate Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Phone:  225/578-8646 Fax:  225/578-8647  
Office: 202 daphne.james@law.lsu.edu
 
Joseph, Jr., Cheney C.
Joe W. Sanders – Law Alumni Association Professor of Law and Dr. Dale E. Bennett Distinguished Professor of Law

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
Administration, Registrar

Phone:  225/578-8324 Fax:  225/578-5935  
Office: 418 cheney.joseph@law.lsu.edu
 
Krousel, Marlene 
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Legal Writing

Phone:  225/578-5310 Fax:  225/578-5937  
Office: W313 marlene.krousel@law.lsu.edu
 
Lancaster, Robert E.
J. Nolan and Janice D. Singletary Professor of Professional Practice and Judge Earl E. Veron Professor of Law

Director of Clinical Legal Education
Family Law Clinic, Family Mediation Clinic, Law Clinic, Externships, and Experiential Programs

Phone:  225/578-8262 Fax:  225/578-6018  
Office: W151 Robert.Lancaster@law.lsu.edu
 
Lane, Jennifer 

Coordinator
Center of Civil Law Studies

Phone:  225/578-7831 Fax:  225/578-3677  
Office: W325 jennifer.lane@law.lsu.edu
 
Levy, Sam J.

Internet Applications Developer
Office of Computing Services

Phone:  225/578-7162 Fax:  225/578-4682  
Office: 317D Sam.Levy@law.lsu.edu
 
Lightfoot, Missi 

Energy Law Coordinator
John P. Laborde Energy Law Center

Phone:  225/578-8847 Fax:  225/578-5935  
Office: 434 Missi.Lightfoot@law.lsu.edu
 
McIndoe, Tonia 

Administrative Specialist
Office of Alumni Relations

Phone:  225/578-0733 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 400M tonia.mcindoe@law.lsu.edu
 
Miceli, Laurel 

Coordinator
Office of Admissions

Phone:  225/578-8646 Fax:  225/578-8647  
Office: 202 laurel.miceli@law.lsu.edu
 
Monroe, Will 

Head of Instructional Technology
Instructional/Processing Services

Phone:  225/578-7838 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L109 will.monroe@law.lsu.edu
 
Moréteau, Olivier 
Russell B. Long Eminent Scholars Chair

Associate Vice Chancellor & Director of the Center of Civil Law; Professor of Law
Center of Civil Law Studies

Phone:  225/578-0067 Fax:  225/578-3677  
Office: W326C olivier.moreteau@law.lsu.edu
 
Murtagh, Albin 

CFO
Business Office

Phone:  225/578-8470 Fax:  225/578-5935  
Office: 410 albin.murtagh@law.lsu.edu
 
Nail, Theresa Lucille

Library Associate

Phone:  225/578-4960 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L103 theresa.nail@law.lsu.edu
 
Palermo, Natalie 

Assistant Director for Technical Services

Phone:  225/578-6530    
Office: L124 natalie.palermo@law.lsu.edu
 
Parham, Rita 

Information Services Librarian
Instructional/Processing Services

Phone:  225/578-4043 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L109 rita.parham@law.lsu.edu
 
Pellegrin, JD, Glynn 

Director
Center of Continuing Professional Development

Phone:  225/578-5829 Fax:  225/578-5842  
Office: W204 glynn.pellegrin@law.lsu.edu
 
Plauche, Mimi F.

Chancellor's Council and Annual Fund Coordinator
Office of Alumni Relations

Phone:  225/578-8452 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 413
 
Pucheu, Tiffany Sues

Associate Director of Development
Office of Alumni Relations

Phone:  225/578-8705 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 400K tiffany.pucheu@law.lsu.edu
 
Roche, Jennifer 

Communications Associate
Communications and External Relations

Phone:  225/578-5722    
Office: 414 jennifer.roche@law.lsu.edu
 
Salassi, Brenda 

Coordinator
Law Clinic, Externships, and Experiential Programs

  Fax:  225/578-6018  
Office: W112 Brenda.Salassi@law.lsu.edu
 
Simino, Kathy Flynn
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Legal Writing

Phone:  225/578-5881 Fax:  225/578-8439  
Office: W311 kathy.simino@law.lsu.edu
 
Sims, Melanie 

Head of Access Services & Government Information
Access Services

Phone:  225/578-8815 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L101 melanie.sims@law.lsu.edu
 
Smith, April 

Administrative Assistant
Instruction

Phone:  225/578-8497    
Office: 325 april.smith@law.lsu.edu
 
Smith, N. Gregory
Professional Ethics Professor of Law and G. Frank & Winston Purvis Professor of Law

Vice Chancellor for Business and Financial Affairs; Professor of Law
Administration

Phone:  225/578-8492 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 400 greg.smith@law.lsu.edu
 
Soniat, Karen 

Director
Communications and External Relations, Office of Alumni Relations, Office of Alumni Relations

Phone:  225/578-8645 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 400L karen.soniat@law.lsu.edu
 
Sparks, Michael 

Director of Information Technology
Office of Computing Services

Phone:  225/578-8717 Fax:  225/578-4682  
Office: 317C michael.sparks@law.lsu.edu
 
Thompson, Heidi 
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Legal Writing

Phone:  225/578-8587 Fax:  225/578-5935  
Office: W305 heidi.thompson@law.lsu.edu
 
Virgillio, Cyndi 

Administrative Assistant
Instruction

Phone:  225/578-5121    
Office: 334 cyndi@law.lsu.edu
 
Weiss, Jack M.
Professor of Law

Chancellor
Administration, Chancellor's Office

Phone:  225/578-8491 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 400 jmweiss@law.lsu.edu
 
Williams, Beth 

Director of the Law Library and Information Services

Phone:  225/578-5770 Fax:  225/578-5773  
Office: L114 Beth.Williams@law.lsu.edu
 
Williams, Chris 

Analyst
Office of Computing Services

Phone:  225/578-0885 Fax:  225/578-4682  
Office: 317B chris.williams@law.lsu.edu
 
Williams, Travis 

Metadata Librarian & Archivist
Instructional/Processing Services

Phone:  225/578-4048 Fax:  225/578-7757  
Office: L130 travis.williams@law.lsu.edu
 
Winn, Cindy 

Receptionist
Chancellor's Office

Phone:  225/578-8491 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 400 cindy.winn@law.lsu.edu
 
Paul M. Hebert Law Center   |    1 E. Campus Dr.   |    Louisiana State University   |    Baton Rouge, LA 70803   |   225/578-5292
jbgoode@law.lsu.edu