LSU Law
LSU Law Login
Calendar
myLSU
LSU Law HomeProspective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsEmployers & Legal Community
A-Z IndexAbout LSU LawLibraryContact UsSearch 

Alumni

Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Office of Alumni Relations
Suite 400 Law Center
1 East Campus Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1000
 
Phone: 225/578-0733 Fax: 225/578-8202
alumni@law.lsu.edu www.law.lsu.edu/alumni
 

Alumni Staff

 
Dunn, Jane 

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Office of Alumni Relations

Phone:  225/578-8644    
Office: 400N Jane.Dunn@law.lsu.edu
 
Hernandez, Joana 

Administrative Specialist
Office of Alumni Relations

Phone:  225/578-0733 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 400M joana.hernandez@law.lsu.edu
 
Hightower, John S.

Senior Development Officer
Office of Alumni Relations, Office of Alumni Relations

Phone:  225/578-8343 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: W306 john.hightower@law.lsu.edu
 
Plauche, Mimi F.

Chancellor's Council and Annual Fund Coordinator
Office of Alumni Relations

Phone:  225/578-8452 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 413
 
Pucheu, Tiffany Sues

Associate Director of Development
Office of Alumni Relations

Phone:  225/578-8705 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 400K tiffany.pucheu@law.lsu.edu
 
Soniat, Karen 

Director
Communications and External Relations, Office of Alumni Relations, Office of Alumni Relations

Phone:  225/578-8645 Fax:  225/578-8202  
Office: 400L karen.soniat@law.lsu.edu
 
Paul M. Hebert Law Center   |    1 E. Campus Dr.   |    Louisiana State University   |    Baton Rouge, LA 70803   |   225/578-5292
jbgoode@law.lsu.edu