Directory – LSU Law Staff

Melanie Anderson
Title Assistant Director
Dept Career Services
Office 101
Phone 225-578-0384
Fax 225-578-0732
Email melanie.anderson@law.lsu.edu
Madeline Babin
Title Administrative Assistant
Dept Instruction
Office 334
Phone 225-578-8272
Fax 225-578-5935
Email madeline.babin@law.lsu.edu
Title Director of Legal Research & Writing; Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Dept Legal Writing
Office W312
Phone 225-578-1122
Fax 225-578-5937
Biography View Biography
Website http://faculty.law.lsu.edu/gracebarry
Email grace.barry@law.lsu.edu
Title Acquisitions Librarian
Dept Law Library: Access Services
Office L128
Phone 225-578-4044
Fax 225-578-7757
Biography View Biography
Email ajaye.bloomstone@law.lsu.edu
Melinda M. Braud
Title Coordinator of Administrative Activities
Dept Dean's Office
Office 411
Phone 225-578-4361
Fax 225-578-8202
Email melinda.braud@law.lsu.edu
Title Adjunct Clinical Professor
Depts Civil Mediation Clinic, Clinics & Externships
Office W154
Phone 225-578-8262
Fax 225-578-6018
Biography View Biography
Email paul.breaux@law.lsu.edu
Elise Bridgewater
Title Assistant Coordinator
Dept Admissions
Office 202
Phone 225-578-8646
Fax 225-578-8647
Email elise.bridgewater@law.lsu.edu
Christine Briede
Title Senior Development Officer
Depts Alumni, Development
Office 417
Phone 225-578-8343
Fax 225-578-8202
Email christine.briede@law.lsu.edu
Title Director of Externships & Moot Court/Trial Advocacy Program; Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Professorship Preis PLC Director of Advocacy and Professional Practice
Dept Clinics & Externships
Office W155
Phone 225-578-6635
Biography View Biography
Email jeff.brooks@law.lsu.edu
Steve Carroll
Title Analyst
Dept Computing Services
Office 317E
Phone 225-578-8834
Fax 225-578-4682
Email steve.carroll@law.lsu.edu
Alanna Clanton
Title Coordinator of the Energy Law Center
Dept Energy Law Center
Office 427
Phone 225-578-8847
Fax 225-578-5935
Email alanna.clanton@law.lsu.edu
Isaac Clark
Title Instructional Technology Associate
Dept Law Library: Instructional/Processing Services
Office L121B
Phone 225-578-6818
Fax 225-578-5773
Email isaac.clark@law.lsu.edu
Title Associate Dean for Institutional Assessment and Faculty Development; Professor of Law
Professorship Jules F. and Frances L. Landry Distinguished Professor of Law and James Carville Alumni Professor of Law
Depts Administration, Dean's Office
Office 434A
Phone 225-578-8846
Biography View Biography
Email ray.diamond@law.lsu.edu
Myriam Escobar-Aarabi
Title Business Manager
Dept Business Office
Office 414
Phone 225-578-8279
Email myriam.escobar@law.lsu.edu
Gwendolyn L. Ferrell
Title Associate Director
Dept Career Services
Office 101
Phone 225-578-8707
Fax 225-578-0732
Email gwen.ferrell@law.lsu.edu
Michele Forbes
Title Director of Student Academic Services & Law Registrar
Dept Registrar
Office 202
Phone 225-578-8646
Fax 225-578-8647
Email michele.forbes@law.lsu.edu
Brian Giandelone
Title Associate Director of Communications
Dept Communications and External Relations
Office 416
Phone 225-578-5722
Fax 225-578-8202
Email brian.giandelone@law.lsu.edu
Misty Gregoire
Title Business Manager
Dept Business Office
Office 412
Phone 225-578-8325
Email misty.gregoire@law.lsu.edu
Tonya Griffin
Title Coordinator of Career Services
Dept Career Services
Phone 225-578-8787
Fax 225-578-0732
Email tonya.griffin@law.lsu.edu
Title Foreign, Comparative, and International Law Librarian
Dept Law Library
Office L104
Phone 225-578-4028
Biography View Biography
Email susan.gualtier@law.lsu.edu
Pam Hancock
Title Coordinator
Dept Dean's Office
Office 400
Phone 225-578-8492
Fax 225-578-8202
Email pam.hancock@law.lsu.edu
Scott D. Harrington, JD
Title Associate Director
Dept Continuing Legal Education
Office W206
Phone 225-578-5849
Fax 225-578-5842
Email scott.harrington@law.lsu.edu
Jake T. Henry, III
Title Director of Admissions
Dept Admissions
Office 202
Phone 225-578-8646
Fax 225-578-8647
Email jake.henry@law.lsu.edu
Christina Hood
Title Executive Assistant
Dept Dean's Office
Office 400
Phone 225-578-8479
Fax 225-578-8202
Email christina.hood@law.lsu.edu
Daphne A. James
Title Associate Director of Admissions
Dept Admissions
Office 202
Phone 225-578-8646
Fax 225-578-8647
Email daphne.james@law.lsu.edu
Title Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Dept Legal Writing
Office W313
Phone 225-578-5310
Fax 225-578-5937
Biography View Biography
Email marlene.krousel@law.lsu.edu
Title Adjunct Professor
Dept Clinics & Externships
Biography View Biography
Title Director of Clinical Legal Education
Professorship J. Nolan and Janice D. Singletary Professor of Professional Practice and Judge Earl E. Veron Professor of Law
Depts Clinics & Externships, Family Law Clinic, Family Mediation Clinic
Office W151
Phone 225-578-8262
Fax 225-578-6018
Biography View Biography
Email robert.lancaster@law.lsu.edu
Title Coordinator of CCLS and International Programs
Dept Center of Civil Law Studies
Office W326A
Phone 225-578-7831
Fax 225-578-3677
Biography View Biography
Email christabelle.lefebvre@law.lsu.edu
Sam J. Levy
Title Internet Applications Developer
Dept Computing Services
Office 317D
Phone 225-578-7162
Fax 225-578-4682
Email sam.levy@law.lsu.edu
Missi Lightfoot
Title Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Dept Alumni
Office 400M
Phone 225-578-0733
Fax 225-578-8202
Email missi.lightfoot@law.lsu.edu
Laurel Miceli
Title Admissions Counselor
Dept Admissions
Office 202
Phone 225-578-8646
Fax 225-578-8647
Email laurel.miceli@law.lsu.edu
Title Adjunct Professor
Dept Clinics & Externships
Biography View Biography
Title Interim Co-Director for the Law Library & Information Technology Services
Dept Law Library
Office L109
Phone 225-578-7838
Fax 225-578-5773
Biography View Biography
Email will.monroe@law.lsu.edu
Title Assistant Dean & Director of the Center of Civil Law; Professor of Law
Professorship Russell B. Long Eminent Scholars Chair
Dept Center of Civil Law Studies
Office W326C
Phone 225-578-0067
Fax 225-578-3677
Biography View Biography
Email olivier.moreteau@law.lsu.edu
Albin Murtagh
Title CFO
Dept Business Office
Office 410
Phone 225-578-8470
Fax 225-578-5935
Email albin.murtagh@law.lsu.edu
Title Adjunct Professor
Dept Clinics & Externships
Biography View Biography
Title Interim Co-Director for the Law Library & Information Technology Services
Dept Law Library
Office L124
Phone 225-578-6530
Fax 225-578-5773
Biography View Biography
Email natalie.palermo@law.lsu.edu
Title Information Services Librarian
Dept Law Library: Instructional/Processing Services
Office L109
Phone 225-578-4043
Fax 225-578-5773
Biography View Biography
Email rita.parham@law.lsu.edu
Kristi Parnell
Title Coordinator of Instructional & Professional Practice Support
Dept Instruction
Office 434
Phone 225-578-7364
Fax 225-578-5935
Email kristi.parnell@law.lsu.edu
Glynn Pellegrin, JD
Title Director
Dept Continuing Legal Education
Office W204
Phone 225-578-5829
Fax 225-578-5842
Email glynn.pellegrin@law.lsu.edu
Erin Phifer
Title Director of Career Services and Employer Relations
Dept Career Services
Office 101
Phone 225-578-4055
Fax 225-578-0732
Email erin.guruli@law.lsu.edu
Mimi F. Plauche
Title Chancellor's Council and Annual Fund Coordinator
Dept Alumni
Office 413
Phone 225-578-8452
Fax 225-578-8202
Title Metadata and Digital Services Librarian
Dept Law Library: Instructional/Processing Services
Office L132
Phone 225-578-8801
Biography View Biography
Email kayla.reed@law.lsu.edu
Brenda Salassi
Title Coordinator
Dept Clinics & Externships
Office W112
Phone 225-578-8262
Fax 225-578-6018
Email brenda.salassi@law.lsu.edu
Title Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Dept Legal Writing
Office W311
Phone 225-578-5881
Fax 225-578-8439
Biography View Biography
Email kathy.simino@law.lsu.edu
Title Head of Access Services & Government Information
Dept Law Library: Access Services
Office L101
Phone 225-578-8815
Fax 225-578-5773
Biography View Biography
Email melanie.sims@law.lsu.edu
Title Associate Dean for Business and Financial Affairs; Professor of Law
Professorship Professional Ethics Professor of Law and G. Frank & Winston Purvis Professor of Law
Depts Administration, Dean's Office
Office 400
Phone 225-578-8492
Fax 225-578-8202
Biography View Biography
Email greg.smith@law.lsu.edu
Karen Soniat
Title Director
Depts Alumni, Communications and External Relations, Development
Office 400L
Phone 225-578-8645
Fax 225-578-8202
Email karen.soniat@law.lsu.edu
Michael Sparks
Title Director of Information Technology
Dept Computing Services
Office 317C
Phone 225-578-8717
Fax 225-578-4682
Email michael.sparks@law.lsu.edu
Title Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Dept Legal Writing
Office W305
Phone 225-578-8587
Fax 225-578-5935
Biography View Biography
Email heidi.thompson@law.lsu.edu
Cyndi Virgillio
Title Administrative Assistant
Dept Instruction
Office 334
Phone 225-578-5121
Email cyndi@law.lsu.edu
Chris Williams
Title Analyst
Dept Computing Services
Office 317B
Phone 225-578-0885
Fax 225-578-4682
Email chris.williams@law.lsu.edu
Title Archivist and Public Services Librarian
Dept Law Library: Instructional/Processing Services
Office L130
Phone 225-578-4048
Fax 225-578-7757
Biography View Biography
Email travis.williams@law.lsu.edu
Bobbi M. Zaunbrecher
Title Senior Development and Major Gifts Officer
Dept Alumni
Office 400K
Phone 225-578-8705
Fax 225-578-8202
Email bobbi.zaunbrecher@law.lsu.edu
jbgoode@law.lsu.edu