Class Notes - AUGUST 2016

People News


Ottinger Patrick Ottinger ('73) recently had his book "Louisiana Mineral Leases: A Treatise" published by Claitor’s Law Books & Publishing Division Inc.


Hunter Jonathan Hunter (’87), a shareholder in the Liskow & Lewis New Orleans office, has been elected President of the Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation for 2016-17.


Thompson Traci Thompson (’06) has joined the Baton Rouge office of Phelps Dunbar as counsel practicing in the area of health care law.