Filter by month
Filter by category
November 2016
November 15, 2016

LSU Law Names National Moot Court Team In Memory of Tom Fore Phillips

LSU Law’s national moot court team was officially renamed the Tom Fore Phillips National Moot Court Team during a ceremony Oct. 21 at the Taylor Porter law offices in downtown Baton Rouge. The renaming celebrates Phillips — LSU Law graduate of the class of 1952, veteran of the national moot court team and former Taylor Porter managing parter — who passed away in 2011.

Read More >