Contact Admissions

Office of Admissions
Address Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Office of Admissions
202 Law Center
1 East Campus Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1000

Phone 225/578-8646
Fax 225/578-8647
Website http://www.law.lsu.edu/admissions
E-mail admissions@law.lsu.edu
Jake T. Henry, III
Title Director of Admissions
Dept Admissions
Office 202
Phone 225/578-8646
Fax 225/578-8647
E-mail jake.henry@law.lsu.edu
Daphne A. James
Title Associate Director of Admissions
Dept Admissions
Office 202
Phone 225/578-8646
Fax 225/578-8647
E-mail daphne.james@law.lsu.edu
David Benedict
Title Assistant Director of Admissions
Dept Admissions
Office 202K
Phone 225/578-8646
Fax 225/578-8647
E-mail david.benedict@law.lsu.edu
Laurel Miceli
Title Coordinator
Dept Admissions
Office 202
Phone 225/578-8646
Fax 225/578-8647
E-mail laurel.miceli@law.lsu.edu
Elise Bridgewater
Title Assistant Coordinator
Dept Admissions
Office 202
Phone 225/578-8646
Fax 225/578-8647
E-mail elise.bridgewater@law.lsu.edu
jbgoode@law.lsu.edu